Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 15 reviews

Where do I even begin!?

5.0 stars - Written onJune 15, 2021 Where do I even begin!? I have seen Dr. Albert for my Botox and filler for years. He has done countless laser treatments for pigmentation and a resurfacing laser!! He has completely transformed my skin. As someone who suffered from sun damage I did not think anything could be done. My skin looks 10 years younger. I’m so happy I was introduced to Dr. Albert and will be having a blepharoplasty with him this coming week. He is always so patient, explains everything in detail before we ever move forward with a treatment. He is also HONEST about what is realistic and what to expect. He certainly cares, and has always made me feel like a priority.

by

Dr Albert and his staff are amazing

5.0 stars - Written onMay 17, 2021

Dr Albert and his staff are amazing. From the first appointment to every follow up post op, I couldn’t ask for better care. And the results from my procedure are even better than I expected/hoped for. I would highly recommend Dr. Albert. He is very thorough and detailed and strives for perfection. He is my plastic surgeon for life!

by

Very happy with my results

5.0 stars - Written onMay 11, 2021

Very pleased with Dr. Gregory Albert as the experience was excellent! He is kind, compassionate, skilled and very courteous. His expertise in the field of reconstructive and plastic surgery is unmatched. He fully informs what to expect, answers all questions and takes his time with you so you never feel rushed. Dr. Albert is extremely competent and very detailed in the execution of his surgical procedures which is crucial to successful outcomes in his specialty. His staff is very welcoming, helpful and thorough. Very happy with my results and understand why athletes from major professional teams utilize his expert services. Would highly recommend!!

by

The entire team is impeccable!

5.0 stars - Written onMay 5, 2021

I really do not know where to start but I will try to keep this post as short as I can! 🙂 The entire team is impeccable! They listened to understand what my expectation were but this wasn’t just a yes you are correct conversation, it’s collaboration! I felt very comfortable and no question was too miniscule or out of scope. Not to mention, every question was answered in detail. Dr. Albert is very personal and passionate about what he does, and not just from a physical stance, he truly cares about your total wellbeing. Bedside manners were outstanding and from day one, I am over the moon pleased with my interactions from pre, post and expect the same with on- going support. Thanks!

by

Absolute 5 star service all around

5.0 stars - Written onApril 17, 2021

Absolute 5 star service all around. From my initial consultation to my final postop appointment everything went smoothly. The staff was kind, compassionate, and sensitive to my time and needs. I felt very comfortable and am extremely satisfied. As a fellow surgeon I would recommend Dr Albert and his staff to any of my family, patients, or friends.

by

Dr. Albert is INCREDIBLE!

5.0 stars - Written onMarch 12, 2021

I have always hated my sagging upper arms, and went to Dr. Albert to discuss my options. He showed me photos in his book, and I couldn’t imagine my arms ever looking like those photos. I decided to take a chance and am I ecstatic! I ADORE MY ARMS!!! It’s only been 3 months, and my scars are fading beautifully! I love wearing sleeveless and short sleeve shirts! My arms look better than I could have ever imagined! Dr. Albert is INCREDIBLE! The scars are so minimal, and my arms look better than the photos in his book! He is truly a GENIUS!
The staff is extremely caring and wonderful as well!

by

I will be a lifelong patient!!

5.0 stars - Written onNovember 11, 2020

Just had my second surgical procedure with Dr. Albert and could not be happier AGAIN! In my initial consultation Dr. Albert told me he likes to have a lifelong relationship with his patients, I now know he truly means it. The Optimization Centre has many surgical and non-surgical options when it comes to helping you achieve your natural aesthetic goals. Plus the caring professional staff and beautiful office makes you feel comfortable from the very beginning. Thank you Dr. Albert and staff, I will be a lifelong patient!!

by

I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

5.0 stars - Written onOctober 12, 2020

Always a pleasure to visit Dr.Greg Albert and his wonderful staff. Sydney is a doll! He takes the time to listen to any concerns you might have and he really is an expert in his craft. I highly recommend him for any of your cosmetic needs! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

by

I would definitely recommend this facility to everyone and anyone

5.0 stars - Written onAugust 17, 2020

My experience at Dr. Albert’s facility was such a great success. The staff assured me that I was going to be in the best care. After I met Dr. Albert for my consultation, he examined very precisely, and he listened to the specifics I wanted in order to enhance my breast. The staff are so caring by always checking up on me to see how I’m feeling after my surgery. I would definitely recommend this facility to everyone and anyone. I received the best care from the nurses, Dr. Albert’s assistant, Carlos, and Bob the anesthesiologist. They made sure that I was comfortable during the entire procedure. I want to thank Dr. Albert and the team for making my surgery very smooth and a complete success. I couldn’t be happier with my results.

by

I was very impressed by the professionalism

5.0 stars - Written onJune 5, 2020

It was a pleasure to have a consultation at Dr. Albert’s Optimization Center today! The staff at the front desk, (Sydney, Brittney, and Chelsea) were kind, welcoming, and efficient. The facility, from the waiting room to the consultation and work areas, was pristinely clean. Dr. Albert spent time listening to me and explaining his recommendations. I never felt pressured and he kindly answered my questions. Lania was also wonderful as she listened to my initial concerns and later outlined some financial options for me. I was very impressed by the professionalism and caring demeanor demonstrated by Dr. Albert and his staff.
PS- Two people that I know have gone to Dr. Albert and have been very thrilled with the results!

by

I will be back!!

5.0 stars - Written onMay 31, 2020

I could not be happier with Dr.Albert and his staff. At first, I was quite nervous to get Cool Sculpting. I had unwanted fat in areas on my body and wanted an non-invasive procedure. I cannot believe this technology and how gentle and effective it truly was! It was fast,easy, and in just a few months I was already seeing major results. I had no down time and was able to get right back to work that day! The office is also stunning and the staff is so beyond welcoming! Could not say 1 negative thing about my experience! I will be back!!

by

Dr. Albert is the best, he is a amazing surgeon and kind human being!

5.0 stars - Written onApril 20, 2020

I interviewed 5 other doctors and no doubt Dr. Albert is the best, he is a amazing surgeon and kind human being! The staff is very professional and are caring, loving people! Beautiful people inside and out!
Very honest doctor that will not do unnecessary procedures but will guide you to what is the best for you.
A new, state of art office with all the latest in cosmetics. Their only goal is to make you feel and look better. From botox and fillers to the perfect natural looking breast, liposuction, tummy tucks and face lifts. Ask to see their before and after pictures. Superb work. If you want the plastic overdone look he is not for you as he will make you look, younger, radiant and beautiful but yet natural. Dr. Albert also travels around the world teaching his specialty procedures to minimize the visibility of surgery scars! I would highly recommend Dr. Albert for a one stop shop as he differs from other doctors that may just specialize in one body part. He is a genius in his field and a perfectionist. Now I have read lots of reviews and have been to his office and have sent many friends there none of us understand some of the reviews. But we also know that you have to follow the post op instructions and listen to what they tell you so you heal properly. Do not blame a doctor if you did not follow his instructions. Hi highly recommend Dr Albert.

by

Dr. Albert is the best plastic surgeon around

5.0 stars - Written onDecember 27, 2019

Dr. Albert is the best plastic surgeon around. I’ve recommended him to several friends and family members and we all could not be happier with the results. His staff is extremely personable and professional and made me feel like I was in great hands from the moment I entered his beautiful office. If you want a five star experience with amazing results then Dr. Albert is the Doc to go to.

by

you can expect to attain optimal results!

5.0 stars - Written onMay 22, 2019

I lost 215 lbs in 2000 and in 2002 Dr Albert did a body lift he gave me a beautiful body I never had. He is a man of his word he told me what he can do and can’t do. He is so kind, sweet, caring doctor. I’m having a face lift soon scary but I have faith in Dr Albert. I would RECOMMEND him to all of you. The staff is very kind and helpful. Antoinette Diricco. Hi everyone I’m back to see the best Dr Albert for a face lift had it done 2 weeks ago I’m looking better everyday. I thank him n his wonderful staff. He is a artist.

by

He was truly looking out for my best interest

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 2, 2019

Dr Albert and his staff are top notch. He actually helped me by advising against any procedure where others offered. He was truly looking out for my best interest and not just$$ I have him to thank for the out come, thank you Dr Albert!

by